Staff

Catalyst Architecture & Interiors is proud of its dedicated architectural, design and support professionals who go "above and beyond" to deliver the highest-quality work product and service to our clients and builders. 

We are truly a team in every sense of the word. We support and challenge each other at work, we mentor our younger co-workers and we get together now and then in our off hours. 

We enjoy what we do and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you to bring your vision of a new home or building to life.

Our Staff

Timothy R. Sawyer

tim@catalystarchitects.com

President & Principal
Registered Architect
Bachelor of Architecture
University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Kurt E. Raber

kurtraber@catalystarchitects.com

Vice-President & Principal
Registered Architect
Bachelor of Architecture
Roger Williams College
NCARB Certificate, File #73620

Todd Carson

todd@catalystarchitects.com

Vice-President & Principal
Registered Architect
Bachelor of Architecture
Boston Architectural College

Richard P. Fenuccio

rick@catalystarchitects.com

Principal & Project Manager
Registered Architect
Bachelor of Architecture
Syracuse University

Kathryn Giardi

kathryn@catalystarchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager
Bachelor of Science in Architecture
Catholic University of America
Master of Architecture
Boston Architectural College

Maria Raber

maria@catalystarchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager
Bachelor of Architecture
Roger Williams College

Thomas Swensson

tom@catalystarchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager
Bachelor of Arts – Architecture
Washington University – St. Louis, MO

Yanni Mahairas

yanni@catalystarchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager
Boston Architectural College

Andrea Willett

andrea@catalystarchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager
University of Cincinnati, OH

Susan Hamilton

susan@catalystarchitects.com

Interior Designer & Project Manager
Bachelor of Science
Endicott College
NCIDQ Certification #018047

Steve Williams

steve@catalystarchitects.com

CAD Technician &
Assistant Project Manager
Associates Degree – Architecture Engineering Technology
Wentworth Institute of Technology – Boston

Said G. Khalil

said@catalystarchitects.com

CAD Technician & IT Manager
Bachelor of Science
Structural Engineering
Ain-Shams University, Cairo, Egypt
Associate in Computer Science
American University, Cairo, Egypt

Kate Wollman

kate@catalystarchitects.com

Assistant Project Manager&
Operations Coordinator
Bachelor of Science
Ithaca College
Master of Science
State University of New York at Cortland

Karen Ripley

karen@catalystarchitects.com

Accounting Manager
Bachelor of Art
Johnston State College
Master of Accounting
Upper Iowa University

Olivia Henry

olivia@capearchitects.com

Marketing Coordinator
Bachelor of Science
Framingham State University

Patrice Hill Savery

patrice@capearchitects.com

Administrative Assistant
Cape Cod Community College