Staff

Catalyst Architecture & Interiors is proud of its dedicated architectural, design and support professionals who go "above and beyond" to deliver the highest-quality work product and service to our clients and builders. 

We are truly a team in every sense of the word. We support and challenge each other at work, we mentor our younger co-workers and we get together now and then in our off hours. 

We enjoy what we do and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you to bring your vision of a new home or building to life.

Our Staff

Timothy R. Sawyer

tim@catalystarchitects.com

President & Principal
Registered Architect

Kurt E. Raber

kurt@catalystarchitects.com

Vice-President & Principal
Registered Architect

Todd Carson

todd@catalystarchitects.com

Vice-President & Principal
Registered Architect

Kathryn Giardi

kathryn@catalystarchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager

Maria Raber

maria@catalystarchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager

Yanni Mahairas

yanni@catalystarchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager

Andrea Willett, AIA

andrea@catalystarchitects.com

Project Manager
Registered Architect

Susan Hamilton

susan@catalystarchitects.com

Interior Designer & Project Manager

Steve Williams

steve@catalystarchitects.com

CAD Technician &
Assistant Project Manager

Said G. Khalil

said@catalystarchitects.com

CAD Technician & IT Manager

Kate Wollman

kate@catalystarchitects.com

Assistant Project Manager &
Operations Coordinator

Karen Ripley

karen@catalystarchitects.com

Accounting Manager

Patrice Hill Savery

patrice@capearchitects.com

Administrative Assistant